Our Christmas operating dates are as follows:

  • Friday 24th Dec: OPEN (close early)
  • -----------------------
  • Monday 27th Dec: CLOSED (bank holiday)
  • Tuesday 28th Dec: CLOSED (bank holiday)
  • Wednesday 29th Dec: OPEN
  • Thursday 30th Dec: OPEN
  • Friday 31st Dec: CLOSED
  • -----------------------
  • Monday 3rd Jan: CLOSED (bank holiday)
  • Tuesday 4th Jan: OPEN

Please also take into consideration that orders placed during the holiday season often take longer to arrive. So please order essential supplements in good time. The following is an approximate last-day posting times given by the Royal Mail, although nothing can be guaranteed with the Christmas post!

Recommended Last Day to place an order to likely get it before Xmas:

UK Inland:

Thursday 17th December: Royal Mail 2nd Class Signed For;
Tuesday 21 December: DHL-UK Mail and Royal Mail 1st Class Signed For.

Rest of World:

DHL (worldwide):

Thursday 17th December - Please call the office or email sales@healthy.co.uk to place an order with DHL delivery.

Royal Mail International Tracked and Signed (regular post) - postage is calculated automatically on the website:

Thursday 6th December: Australia, New Zealand;

Tuesday 8th December: Africa, Asia, Canada, Caribbean, Central and South America, Cyprus, Far and the Middle East, Malta;

Thursday 10th December: Eastern Europe, Finland, Greece, Italy, Sweden, Turkey, USA;

Tuesday 16th December: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland.

We wish all customers Season's Greetings and a happy and healthy New Year!