Our Christmas operating dates are as follows:

  • Thursday 24th Dec (Christmas Eve): OPEN (close early)
  • Friday 25th Dec (Christmas Day): CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th Dec (Boxing Day): CLOSED
  • Sunday 27th Dec: CLOSED
  • Monday 28th Dec: CLOSED
  • Tuesday 29th Dec: OPEN (reduced hours)
  • Wednesday 30th Dec: OPEN (reduced hours)
  • Thursday 31st Dec (New Year's Eve): CLOSED
  • Friday 1st Jan (New Year's Day): CLOSED
  • Saturday 2nd Jan: CLOSED
  • Sunday 3rd Jan: CLOSED
  • Monday 4th Jan: OPEN (normal hours)

Please also take into consideration that orders placed during the holiday season often take longer to arrive. So please order essential supplements in good time. We recommend the following last-order dates that are likely to arrive before Christmas.

Recommended Last Day to place an order to get it before Xmas:


UK Inland:
Thursday 17th December: Royal Mail 2nd Class Signed For;
Monday 21 December: DHL-UK Mail and Royal Mail 1st Class Signed For.


Rest of World:

DHL (worldwide):

Thursday 17th December - Please call the office or email sales@healthy.co.uk to place an order with DHL delivery.


Royal Mail International Tracked and Signed (regular post) - postage is calculated automatically on the website: 

Thursday 3rd December: Australia, New Zealand; 

Tuesday 8th December: Africa, Asia, Canada, Caribbean, Central and South America, Cyprus, Far and the Middle East, Malta; 

Thursday 10th December: Eastern Europe, Finland, Greece, Italy, Sweden, Turkey, USA; 

Tuesday 15th December: Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland; 

Thursday 17th December: Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg.


We wish all customers Season's Greetings and a happy and healthy New Year!